返回列表

关于Zenov BPO

Zenov BPO 是一家知名的业务流程外包(BPO)公司,专注于美洲、欧洲和亚洲地区的货代和物流行业。公司提供优质的一站式端到端外包服务,包括 CargoWise 系统培训和实施。 

为了提高生产力并增强盈利能力,货代和物流公司利用 BPO 服务来削减日常开支,并专注于销售、客户服务以及面对面服务等创收领域。Zenov BPO 提供的服务解决了所有部门面临的诸多难题,具体体现在数据输入、文档、运营、财务、客户服务以及销售和市场营销等方面。通过公司提供的服务,有一部分客户节省了40%-60%的成本,并大大提高了他们的客户服务水平。

Zenov BPO 的员工为您提供 24/7 全天候服务。公司为货代和物流领域的客户提供服务,这些客户包括空运(进出口)、海运(进出口)、无船承运人、公路(拖车)和第三方物流(3PL)等业务所涉及的货代、进口方和发货人。

支持语言:英语、孟加拉语、僧伽罗语

CargoWise 认证

1 Certified Professional with the highest level of accreditation in CargoWise
1 Certified Specialist with specialist accreditation in CargoWise
2 Certified Operators with operational accreditation in CargoWise

网站

www.Zenov-BPO.com

电子邮件

HR@Zenov-bpo.com

CargoWise Service Partner

支持语言

英语

运营区域

美洲, 亚洲/大洋洲

合作伙伴关系始于

2019

办公地点

美国: +1-585-353-1632
孟加拉国: +88 01706340054

Back to all

About Zenov BPO

Zenov BPO is a leading BPO (Business Process Outsourcing) firm focused on the forwarding and logistics industry across the Americas, Europe, and Asia. Zenov BPO offers quality, integrated end-to-end outsourcing services, including training and implementation of CargoWise. 

To improve productivity and increase profitability, forwarding & logistics firms can utilise BPO services to reduce overhead and focus on revenue-generating areas, including sales, customer support and face-to-face services. Zenov BPO services address many specific challenges across all departments, including data entry, documentation, operations, finance, customer service, and sales & marketing. Our services have enabled some clients to save 40-60% on existing costs and dramatically improve the quality of service to their customers.

Zenov BPO's dedicated employees are available to support your business around the clock, 24/7. We serve clients in all segments of forwarding and logistics, including freight forwarders, importers, and shippers within air (import/export), ocean (import/export), NVOCC, road (trucking), and third-party logistics (3PL) organizations.

Languages Supported: English, Bengali, Sinhalese

Certified CargoWise Practitioners

1 Certified Professional with the highest level of accreditation in CargoWise
1 Certified Specialist with specialist accreditation in CargoWise
2 Certified Operators with operational accreditation in CargoWise

Website

www.Zenov-BPO.com

Email

HR@Zenov-bpo.com

CargoWise Service Partner

Languages supported

English

Regions of operation

Americas, Asia/Oceania

Partner since

2019

Office locations

United States: +1-585-353-1632
Bangladesh: +88 01706340054