返回列表

关于亿达信息技术有限公司(Yidatec Co., Ltd.)

亿达信息技术有限公司(YIDATEC 或亿达信息)成立于 2006 年,是一家专注于 IT 创新和数字化运营的综合服务提供商。亿达信息拥有 6,000 多名员工,为 9 个国家/地区将近 120,000 个企业用户提供专业服务。公司将数字技术与专业服务进行整合,以实现资源优化配置,并协助客户建立数字化运营平台。公司提供的产品和服务包括 IT 解决方案、软件、IT 服务台、技术支持和客户服务。


YIDATEC 坚持不断提高 IT 运营效率、维持优质服务水平、整合企业 IT/流程,以此来提高企业的整体运营能力。


自成立以来,YIDATEC 先后取得了ISO9001、ISO20000、ISO27001、CMMI、PIPA 等国际安全质量认证。YIDATEC 还获得了国家高新技术企业认证,成为中国相当具影响力的软件和信息服务企业。YIDATEC 在大连、北京、上海、深圳、广州、成都、东京、新加坡等地均设有分支机构。

CargoWise 认证

3 Certified Professionals with the highest level of accreditation in CargoWise

网站

www.yidatec.com

CargoWise Service Partner

支持语言

英语, 日语, 中文

运营区域

亚洲/大洋洲

合作伙伴关系始于

2020

办公地点

大连
北京
上海
深圳
广州
成都
东京
新加坡

Back to all

About Yidatec Co., Ltd.

Founded in 2006, YIDATEC is an integrated service provider in IT innovation and digital operations. YIDATEC’s 6,000+ employees provide professional services to nearly 120,000 enterprise users across nine countries. YIDATEC integrates digital technology with professional services to achieve resource optimization and assist customers to establish their digital operations. Products and services include IT solutions, software, IT helpdesk, technical support, and customer service.


YIDATEC’s approach is based on the continuous improvement of IT operations, the maintenance of service levels, and the integration of enterprise IT / processes to improve the overall capability of your enterprise. 


Since its foundation, YIDATEC has achieved ISO9001, ISO20000, ISO27001, CMMI, PIPA, and other international safety and quality certifications. YIDATEC has also been awarded the national high-tech enterprise certification as China's most influential software and information service enterprise. YIDATEC has branches in Dalian, Beijing, Shanghai, Shenzhen, Guangzhou, Chengdu, Tokyo and Singapore.

 

Certified CargoWise Practitioners

3 Certified Professionals with the highest level of accreditation in CargoWise

Website

www.yidatec.com

CargoWise Service Partner

Languages supported

English, Japanese, Chinese

Regions of operation

Asia/Oceania

Partner since

2020

Office locations

Dalian
Beijing
Shanghai
Shenzhen
Guanghzhou
Chengdu
Tokyo
Singapore