英国货运软件供应商协会(AFSS)

AFSS 成立于 1993 年,汇集了许多货运和运输行业的优秀软件供应商。在未来几年内欧盟报关流程将出现重大变化,加上各国对安全问题的重视,这些都将对软件开发产生重大影响。AFSS 代表其成员参加英国税务海关总署(HMRC)主办的海关联合咨询委员会(JCCC),并在各大组织和活动中发挥着积极的作用。

英国国际货运协会(BIFA)

BIFA 是代表英国货运代理的主要英国贸易协会。该协会为官方和政府级别的行业权威机构,负责制定行业标准,提供教育课程和必要的强制性培训计划,以加强英国货运代理和物流服务提供商的专业水平。

加拿大国际货运代理协会(CIFFA)

CIFFA 由 260 家正式会员公司组成,涵盖大型全球跨国物流供应商和加拿大中小企业等各类规模公司。作为加拿大全球供应链的重要组成部分,CIFFA 的会员公司极大地促进了货物在全球各地的流动。

加拿大报关协会(CSCB)

CSCB 代表会员及其客户针对政府政策及相关程序提出改进建议,积极促进相关政策落实。CSCB 致力于提供高品质的产品和服务,包括教育和专业发展。CSCB 通过教育、宣传、信息和创新为会员创造价值和利益。

Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Federation of New Zealand Inc

CBAFF 是一个全国性联盟,专注于提升并维护其会员的利益。该联盟服务于交通运输业,旨在协助会员公司和个人参与报关和货运代理工作,提升其业务的专业水平。

EurTradeNet

EurTradeNet 是欧洲海关服务供应商联盟。该联盟的成员将他们在本地信息处理服务和通信解决方案方面的专业知识结合起来,从而形成一个独特的知识网络,确保在欧洲范围内最有效地实施电子海关。

澳大利亚货运与贸易联盟(FTA)

FTA 是澳大利亚国际供应链行业的主要代表机构,汇集了进口商、出口商、报关行、货运代理、物流服务提供商和行业团体。FTA 携手澳大利亚峰值托运人协会(APSA),合力组建了一个颇有影响力的宣传联盟,确保通过积极响应的业务支持、专业发展培训、行业最新资讯、商业服务和企业活动,让成员能够站在供应链新兴问题的最前沿,实现不断的突破和发展。

Interest Group Air Cargo Switzerland

Interest Group Air Cargo Switzerland 成立于 2010 年,旨在促进瑞士航空货运业的发展,其愿景是在瑞士发展并支持一个高效、规范且现代化的航空货运社区。为了促进航空货运的发展,该协会积极联系所有相关单位,并与其他行业协会展开合作。

国际航空运输协会(IATA)

IATA 是全球航空企业的行业联盟,在全世界拥有 280 家会员航空公司,业务量占全球航空运输总量的 83%。在过去 70 多年的时间里,IATA 制定并逐步完善航空运输业的全球商业标准。其目标是通过简化流程和提高旅客的便利性,同时降低成本和提高效率,以此来协助航空公司发展业务。

澳大利亚国际货代与报关行协会(IFCBAA)

IFCBAA 是澳大利亚国内主要的行业协会,维护会员在国际贸易物流和供应链管理服务方面的利益。IFCBAA 为国内会员提供引导、信息资讯、代理、宣传、支持、合规培训,以及交流联系的机会。

美国国家报关行和货代协会(NCBFAA)

NCBFAA 由超过 11 万名国际贸易从业人员组成,为超过 25 万家进出口商提供服务。NCBFAA 于 1897 年在纽约成立,在美国的报关和货代行业享有盛誉。NCBFAA 设有众多不同职能委员会和代表机构,以此来密切关注对会员会产生影响的法律法规问题。

南非货运代理协会(SAAFF)

SAAFF 成立于 1921 年,是一家全国性行业协会,会员遍布南非共和国。该协会的愿景是率先采取战略性举措,通过提供服务、信息和宣传帮助会员获得成功。SAAF 的成员可以使用协会的综合性知识和技能来建议和确定切实有效的方法,以应对货代和清关所面临的诸多挑战。

英国仓储协会(UKWA)

UKWA 是英国物流行业颇具盛名的贸易组织,拥有超过 700 个会员。UKWA 的使命是维护和增进成员的利益,支持业务发展并促进物流行业健康发展。高级成员包括仓储和物流供应商以及制造商、零售商和批发商,另外约有 100 名普通会员则是物流行业的产品和服务供应商。

联系我们

了解 CargoWise 如何帮助您解锁全球供应链。

联系我们

Association of Freight Software Suppliers 

Formed in 1993, the Association of Freight Software Suppliers (AFSS) brings together and represents many of the leading suppliers of software to the freight and transportation industry. Major developments over the next few years in EU Customs procedures, and a greater emphasis on security issues will have a big impact on software development. AFSS represents members on the main HMRC Joint Customs Consultative Committee and also plays an active role in various working groups.

British International Freight Association 

The British International Freight Association (BIFA) is the prime United Kingdom trade association representing UK freight forwarders. The Association acts as an authoritative voice for the industry at official and government levels. They are responsible for setting industry standards and providing both educational courses and required mandatory training programs which enhance the professional levels of freight forwarders and logistics service providers in the United Kingdom.

Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association 

The Canadian International Freight Forwarders Association (CIFFA) represents 260 regular member firms from large multinational global logistics providers to small and medium sized Canadian companies. As a vital component of Canada's global supply chain, CIFFA member companies facilitate the movement of goods around the world. 

Canadian Society of Customs Brokers

The Canadian Society of Customs Brokers (CSCB) actively seeks and achieves improvements in government policies and procedures on behalf of our members and their clients, and consistently delivers relevant, high quality products and services, including education and professional development. The CSCB creates member value and benefits through education, advocacy, information and innovation.

 

cscb.ca

Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Federation

The Customs Brokers and Freight Forwarders Federation (CBAFF) is a national federation, whose main concern is to promote the interests of its members. It assists member companies and individuals working professionally and participating in customs broking and freight forwarding, and is affiliated with the wider transport industry.

EurTradeNet

EurTradeNet is the European Alliance of customs-related service providers. A unique knowledge network, EurTradeNet members join their local expertise in information handling services and communication solutions to assure the most effective implementation of eCustoms Europe-wide.

Freight & Trade Alliance

Freight & Trade Alliance (FTA) is Australia’s leading representative body for the international supply chain sector bringing together importers, exporters, customs brokers, freight forwarders, logistics service providers and industry groups. Together with the Australian Peak Shippers Association, they form an influential advocacy alliance ensuring that our members are at the forefront of emerging supply chain issues through our responsive operational support, professional development training, industry updates, commercial services and corporate events.

Interest Group Air Cargo Switzerland

The Interest Group Air Cargo Switzerland was founded in 2010 to promote the Swiss air cargo industry. Their vision is to develop and support an efficient, modern and unified air cargo community in Switzerland. They connect all interested parties and cooperate with other industry associations whenever it benefits air cargo development.

International Air Transport Association

The International Air Transport Association (IATA) is the trade association for the world’s airlines, representing some 280 airlines or 83 percent of total air traffic. For over 70 years, IATA has developed global commercial standards upon which the air transport industry is built. Their aim is to assist airlines by simplifying processes and increasing passenger convenience while reducing costs and improving efficiency.

International Forwarders & Customs Brokers Association of Australia

The International Forwarders and Customs Brokers Association of Australia (IFCBAA) is Australia’s leading peak national body, representing members interests in international trade logistics and supply chain management service provision. IFCBAA provides leadership, information, representation, advocacy, support, compliance training and networking opportunities for members nationally.

National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America 

The National Customs Brokers & Forwarders Association of America (NCBFAA) represents more than 110,000 employees in international trade, serving more than 250,000 importers and exporters. Established in 1897 in New York, NCBFAA is the effective national voice of the industry. Through its various committees and representatives, the NCBFAA maintains a close watch over legislative and regulatory issues that affect  members.

South African Association of Freight Forwarders 

The South African Association of Freight Forwarders (SAAFF) was formed in 1921 and is a national association with members throughout the Republic of South Africa. Their vision is to lead strategic initiatives that deliver successful outcomes through service, information and advocacy. The SAAFF enables members to call on their collective knowledge and skills to determine and recommend practical and effective responses to the many challenges facing the forwarding and customs clearing industry. 

United Kingdom Warehousing Association

The United Kingdom Warehousing Association (UKWA) is Britain’s leading trade organisation for the logistics sector, with over 700 members. Their mission is to protect and advance the interests of members, support business development and promote industry best practice. Full members include warehousing and logistics providers as well as manufacturers, retailers and wholesalers and around 100 Associate members are suppliers of products and services to the logistics industry.

Let's connect

Discover how CargoWise can help you take the chains out of supply.

 

Contact us