提高客户满意度

凭借实时可见性、高 DIFOT 水平和极具竞争力的费率,吸引并留住更多客户。

工作智能化

管理国内复杂的运输线路,包括这些线路中存在的多点装卸、多行程和集散中心。

成本最小化

在不增加运营成本的情况下,向第三方承运人支付更少的费用,同时管理更多的公路货运。

功能

3Gtms 的高级运算规则考虑了货物运输的各个方面,包括运输方式、承运人、多点装卸和集散中心,提供市场上最全的费率和定价管理。

订单变更在货物运输中不是特例,而是一种普遍现象。3Gtms 的设计从根本上能够满足您对实时数据和订单信息的掌控。您无需删除整份订单再重新制作,在整个流程中可以随时更改订单,直至订单发货。

考虑到现实世界的限制因素,建立能够实际执行的装载量。随着条件的变化,我们的嵌入式优化引擎会不断向您显示这些变化对运输线路的影响,以及是否需要考虑新的方案,从而为您节省大量的时间和金钱。

3Gtms 与 CargoWise 系统深度集成,可让您和客户实时掌控货运信息。同时,共享承运人事件也可让您通过 CargoWise 的工作流程来管理货运的异常情况。

在第三方承运人通过 3Gtms 向 CargoWise 发送货运单据后,这些单据将以电子形式存档,并可通过标准流程直接从 CargoWise 系统进行结算。3Gtms 还提供自动化的货运审核支付解决方案。

3Gtms 提供内置的自助服务工具,可让您根据自己的时间表整合承运人和客户。您可以使用模板(针对 ERP 或 EDI 数据)简化上线工作,提升上线性价比及上线效率。

国内外操作人员间实现数据共享,减少重复数据录入,降低货运操作出错率,提高工作效率。

联系我们

了解 CargoWise 和 3Gtms 如何帮助您以更低的成本完成更多的货物运输。

更多信息

Drive customer satisfaction

Gain and retain more customers with real-time visibility, the highest DIFOT levels and the most competitive rates.

Work smarter

Manage complex domestic routing, including multi-stop, multi-leg, and pool points.

Minimise costs

Pay less to your third-party carriers while managing more road freight, without increasing your operational costs.

Features

3Gtms’ advanced algorithm considers everything to move freight – all modes, carriers, multi-stop and pool distribution – providing the most comprehensive rating and pricing management on the market.

Order changes are the norm, not the exception. 3Gtms has been fundamentally designed with real-time data and order information. No deleting the full order and starting over again. We allow you to change an order throughout the entire routing process up until the order is shipped.

Factor in all real-world constraints to build loads you can actually execute. As conditions change, our embedded optimisation engine continuously shows you the effects of those changes on the routes and whether there are new options to consider, saving you significant time and money.

3Gtms’ deep integration with CargoWise provides shipment visibility to both you and your customers. Sharing of carrier events also allows you to manage exceptions to shipment execution via workflow from within CargoWise.

When third-party carriers send freight bills to CargoWise via 3Gtms, they will be stored electronically and can be settled directly from CargoWise using your standard processes. 3Gtms also provides an automated freight audit payment solution.

3Gtms has a built-in self-service tool for the integration of carriers and customers, on your own schedule. Templates exist that you can use (whether for ERP or EDI data) to make on-boarding easier, less expensive and faster than ever before.

Automated data flow between domestic and international operators eliminates the need for multiple, manual data entry points. Slash shipment execution errors and reduce redundant time and effort!

Let’s connect

Find out how CargoWise and 3Gtms can help you move more for less.

 

Learn more