回到全部

關於SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV 成立於 2001 年,是一家在物流產業的營運、業務和 IT 方面,擁有累計超過 200 年專業經驗的物流諮詢公司。我們的每一位高級顧問都擁有 25 年以上的物流實踐經驗。SweetHill Consultants 為多家全球及當地的貨運代理公司、地勤業務代理公司(GHA)和航空公司協助打造未來。

我們堅信導入 CargoWise 系統是一個企業專案,同時也是物流公司進行企業流程再造(BPR)的一次機會。這將使他們能夠在一夕之間做出改變,改善他們的營運業務、客戶服務,從而實現超高水準的客戶滿意度。SweetHill 提供專業的知識及營運範本,即使只是用戶的系統介面,也能直接與 CargoWise 系統進行連結。我們與客戶的營運主管共同舉辦研討會,一起制定未來的營運策略及規則。此外,我們也針對系統導入提供所有必要的服務,為使用 CargoWise 系統的客戶打造成功的解決方案。為了完善服務項目,我們的技術專家也能設計及開發用來與其他客戶系統連結的介面,以及在與貨運代理客戶及供應商的 EDI 連結方面提供支援。

SweetHill Consultants BV 自 2006 年以來開始深耕 CargoWise 系統,我們的顧問已針對 CargoWise 產品建立了廣泛且深入的專業知識,以及能夠確實滿足客戶需求的主資料管理及設置的解決方案。我們已幫助全球及中小物流企業成功在世界各地導入 CargoWise 系統。

CargoWise 認證從業人員

1 Certified Professional with the highest level of accreditation in CargoWise

網站

www.sweethill-consultants.com

電子郵件

hans.vanderzwet@sweethill-consultants.com

CargoWise Service Partner

Certified Global Rollouts 全球專案

支援語言

英語

營運區域

歐洲, 中東

成為合作夥伴時間

2012

辦公室地點

荷蘭阿伯訥斯: +31 642 148 007

Back to all

About SweetHill Consultants BV

SweetHill Consultants BV established in 2001, are experienced logistics consultants with over 200 years combined operations, business and IT experience of the logistics industry. All of our senior consultants have well over 25 years of hands-on industry expertise. SweetHill Consultants have participated in shaping the future of a number of global and regional Freight Forwarders, GHA's and Airlines.

We firmly believe implementing CargoWise is a business project and is the one-off opportunity for logistics companies to perform a business process re-engineering (BPR) exercise. This will enable them to make an overnight change and improve their operational business and customer services and achieve high level of customer satisfaction. SweetHill will bring in its expertise and business templates that are directly linked to the CargoWise application even on user screen level. We facilitate workshops with the customers' business leads and jointly define the future business strategy and business rules. In addition, we provide all the necessary services around the implementation, enabling a turn-key solution to CargoWise customers. To complement the business services, our technical experts can provide support in designing and developing interfaces to other customer applications and EDI connectivity to the forwarder customers and supplier.

SweetHill Consultants BV have been working with CargoWise since 2006 and our consultants have built up an extensive and deep know how of CargoWise product suite, master data management and configuring the solution to the exact customer needs. We have supported global and SME logistics companies to successfully implement CargoWise around the globe.

Certified CargoWise Practitioners

1 Certified Professional with the highest level of accreditation in CargoWise

Website

www.sweethill-consultants.com

Email

hans.vanderzwet@sweethill-consultants.com

CargoWise Service Partner

Certified Global Rollouts

Languages supported

English

Regions of operation

Europe, Middle East

Partner since

2012

Office locations

Abbenes (The Netherlands): +31 642 148 007