1-Stop

1-Stop 提供一个先进的信息传输中心,让澳大利亚货运和物流业的所有参与者与相关监管机构之间能够及时传输电子信息。通过提升集装箱和船舶动态的可见性,提供报文转换服务,以及采用创新的电子交换取代现有的纸质流程,有效简化了海运信息传输流程。

Air Cargo Inc

Air Cargo Inc 是大型的航空货运代理和拖车公司网络,为北美地区的航空公司和货运代理提供服务。其产品系列包括 ACI 原始数据 API(空运航线数据)、ACI Autorouter(在线货运门到门路线确定)、ACI Load Board(接收货运投标)和 ACI Gateway(TSA 合规软件)。

Cargo Community Network

Cargo Community Network(CCN)专门从事货运代理、航空公司和地勤人员之间的电子数据传输。CCN 提供人工智能、数据分析和绩效仪表板等智能功能的整合服务,让企业能够轻松优化业务效率。

CCS-UK

CCS-UK 由英国电信集团公司(BT)经营,提供安全托管服务,支持数据在货运代理、航空公司和英国海关之间自由传输,缩短英国机场的清关时间。自动化清关程序可以减少文书工作,加快出口和进口流程,达成客户所托。

Community Network Services

Community Network Services(CNS)成立于 1986 年,旨在为英国从事跨境海空运物流的企业提供服务,以促进英国与其他国家或地区的贸易往来。作为跨境物流行业的系统提供商,CNS 在船公司、港口、货运代理和运输公司与英国税务及海关总署(HMRC)之间建立联系,确保货物顺畅通关。

亿通国际

亿通国际(E&P International Inc.)是由上海市人民政府授权,负责上海电子口岸平台和上海港航 EDI 中心平台的建设和运营的实体。作为全国最大的地方电子口岸平台,亿通国际在贸易、监管、物流、支付方面实现了政府对港口、物流信息和电子商务的集中监管。

Forward Air Corporation

Forward Air Corporation 是一家为北美延缓空运市场提供准时地面运输及相关物流服务的航空货运公司。该公司的网络由 90 多家位于美国和加拿大各大机场或附近区域的机构组成,其中包括位于俄亥俄州的一个中央分拣设施,以及服务于主要市场的 12 个区域分拣中心。

FreightSafe

FreightSafe 是运输业的第三方理赔机构,专门处理运输过程中出现的货物遗失或损坏的索赔事宜。FreightSafe 直接与运输服务提供商合作,或通过保险经纪人和承保人,收集并分析复杂的数据以帮助承运人了解索赔的原因,减少未来索赔的发生率,提升后续的服务体验。

INTTRA by E2open

INTTRA by E2open 是海运行业的大型中立数字网络和信息提供商。公司的创新产品加上其网络规模,使客户能够与多方交易,并利用信息改善业务。INTTRA 通过将遍及 177 个国家或地区的 35,000 多个发货人,与 60 个优秀的承运人以及 150 个软件联盟合作伙伴联系起来,简化了海运贸易流程。

Maritime Cargo Processing

Maritime Cargo Processing 是英国知名的港口联盟系统专家。公司与港口和码头运营商、船公司、船代和货代、运输公司,以及海关和其他政府机构紧密合作,力求改善运营效率,降低贸易和港口运输货物的相关成本。

Microsoft

Microsoft 创建于 1975 年,是全球领先的软件、服务和解决方案供应商,致力于帮助个人和企业释放最大潜能。慧咨环球自 2002 年起成为微软认证合作伙伴,并在 2005 年获得独立软件供应商资格。成为 Microsoft 认证合作伙伴,能够享受诸多好处,其中包括软件许可、产品支持和营销资源等。

Portbase

Portbase 通过其港口联盟系统将荷兰港口物流供应链中的所有相关方都连接在一起,促进公司和政府机构之间的数据交换,让各方都能以更低的成本更快更高效地工作。Portbase 是一个为港口联盟服务的中立非盈利组织。

Portrix Logistic Software GmbH

Portrix Logistics Software GmbH (PLS) 成立于 2001 年,是一家位于德国汉堡的 IT 解决方案提供商,隶属于 Portrix 集团。在过去的 17 年里,PLS 一直为物流行业提供出色的 IT 解决方案,并以其切实可行的工作方法、深厚的行业知识和注重成果而闻名。

Railinc

Railinc 提供优质的铁路货运、多式联运和铁路管理数据,为铁路行业带来极大价值。 Railinc 是业界完整的单一铁路货运可见性平台,用户能够利用全面及时的货物定位和动态 ETA 信息,适应不断变化的业务环境,提高企业绩效。

Transnet Port Terminals

Transnet Port Terminals (TPT) 是南非知名的码头运营商,负责船舶进出南非 7 大港口的货物装卸工作。TPT 拥有 16 个海运码头及 3 个内陆码头,处理的货物涵盖四大领域:汽车、集装箱、散装或散杂货物。TPT 的客户包括航运公司、汽车制造商、农业、木材及森林产品生产商、矿业公司以及矿产和金属出口商。通过创新,TPT 内部研发了一款通用货物操作系统(GCOS),用以管理非洲码头运营,同时还为贝宁(西非国家)提供码头管理服务。

CargoWise 功能强大

了解 CargoWise 如何助您打破边境限制,覆盖所有运输方式,优化供应链。

更多信息

1-Stop

1-Stop provides a state of the art messaging hub to enable the timely flow of electronic messages between all participants in the Australian freight and logistics industry and associated regulatory bodies. They simplify the sea freight messaging process by providing container and vessel movement visibility, messaging translation services and innovative electronic alternatives to existing paper based processes. 

Air Cargo Inc

Air Cargo Inc is the largest network of Air Freight Cartage agents and trucking companies providing services to the airline and freight forwarding community in North America. Their suite of products include the ACI raw data API (air freight routing data), the ACI Autorouter (an online freight door to door router), the ACI Load Board (receive bids on shipments) and the ACI Gateway (TSA compliance software).

Cargo Community Network 

Cargo Community Network (CCN) specialises in the transfer of electronic data between freight forwarders, airlines and ground handlers. CCN allows for the integration of intelligent features such as artificial intelligence, data analytics and performance dashboards, making it easy for businesses to optimise their business productivity. 

CCS-UK

Operated by British Telecom (BT), CCS-UK provides a secure, hosted service to enable a free flow of data between freight agents, airlines and UK Customs to speed clearance times at UK airports. The resulting automated clearance process can reduce paperwork, speed up both export and import processes, and enable organisations to meet and exceed their customer service commitments.

 

Community Network Services

Formed in 1986, Community Network Services (CNS) provides services to businesses in the air and maritime logistics industries who facilitate trade movement through UK frontiers. As a community systems provider, CNS connects shipping lines, ports, freight forwarders and hauliers with HM Revenue & Customs to ensure customs clearance.

Easipass

Easipass (E&P International Inc.) is authorised by the Shanghai Municipal People’s Government to operate the Shanghai E-port and Shanghai Port EDI Center platform. China’s largest local port information platform, the Shanghai E-port solution unifies government supervision of the ports, associated logistics information and e-commerce.

Forward Air Corporation

Forward Air Corporation is a leading provider of time-definite surface transportation and related logistics services to the North American deferred air freight market. The Forward Air network is designed with over 90 facilities located at or near major US and Canadian airports, including a central sorting facility in Ohio and 12 regional sort centres serving key markets.

FreightSafe

FreightSafe is a third party claims manager to the transport industry, managing claims for goods lost or damaged in transit. Working directly with transport providers, or through insurance brokers and underwriters, FreightSafe helps carriers learn why claims are arising through sophisticated data in order to reduce claims and increase the service experience moving forward.

INTTRA by E2open

INTTRA by E2open is the largest neutral digital network and information provider at the center of the ocean shipping industry. The company’s innovative products, combined with the scale of its network, empowers customers to trade with multiple parties and leverage information to improve their businesses. INTTRA streamlines the ocean trade process by connecting more than 35,000 shippers across 177 countries with 60 leading carriers and 150 software alliance partners. 

Maritime Cargo Processing

Maritime Cargo Processing is the UK's leading port community systems specialist. They work in close partnership with port and terminal operators, shipping lines, shipping and forwarding agents and hauliers, as well as Customs and other Government agencies, to improve operational efficiency and reduce the costs involved in the trading and transportation of cargo through ports.

Microsoft

Founded in 1975, Microsoft is a worldwide leader in software, services and solutions that help people and businesses realise their full potential. WiseTech Global has been a Microsoft Certified Partner since 2002, and achieved the Independent Software Vendor Competency level in 2005. Being a Certified Partner provides many benefits, including software licensing, product support and marketing resources. 

Portbase

Portbase connects all parties in the logistics chains of Dutch ports. Through its Port Community System, Portbase facilitates the exchange of data between companies and government authorities in order to allow everyone to work faster, more efficiently and at lower cost. Portbase is a neutral, non profit organisation operating from within and for the port community.

Portrix Logistic Software GmbH

Portrix Logistics Software GmbH (PLS) is a Hamburg-based IT solutions provider founded in 2001 and is part of the Portrix Group. PLS has for the last 17 years delivered best in class IT Solutions to the logistics industry and is known for their solid approach, deep industry knowledge and as an organization that delivers results.

Railinc

Railinc delivers value to the rail industry through its high-quality rail shipment, intermodal, and rail management data feeds. RailSight is the industry’s most complete, single-source rail shipment visibility platform. It enables users to adapt to changing business conditions and enhance business performance with the most comprehensive and timely shipment location messages and dynamic ETAs.

Transnet Port Terminals

Transnet Port Terminals (TPT) is South Africa’s leading terminal operator responsible for loading and offloading cargo aboard vessels calling the seven South African ports. The cargo targets four major market sectors namely: automotive, container, bulk and break-bulk, which are handled across 16 sea-bound cargo terminal facilities and three inland terminals. TPT customers include the shipping industry, vehicle manufacturers, agriculture, timber and forest products’ producers, the mining industry and exporters of minerals and metals. Innovation has seen TPT develop the General Cargo Operating System (GCOS) in-house as a tool for managing terminal operations in Africa where it also provides terminal management services (Benin).

The power of CargoWise

Discover how CargoWise can optimise your global supply chain across modes and borders.

 

Learn more